Area 1 (South West peninsular)

Includes all schools and strategic partners within Devon, Cornwall, Plymouth and Torbay. Click here for details of events

Ed Pawson is the Area 1 Programme Coordinator

Jo Hunter is the Chair of the Steering Group

Hub leaders
Information about the Hub leaders and their contact details.

North Devon
Debs Spelman [email protected]
Joe Matthews [email protected]

Frankie Rowsell  [email protected]                                           Kelly Keatley [email protected] 

East Devon
Kate Vernon [email protected]                                         Rachel Willcocks [email protected]

Torbay/South Devon
Belinda Twiggs [email protected],                                                      Laura Twamley [email protected]
Secondary Hub Lead: Rosie Lee  [email protected]

Katie Freeman [email protected]  @KatieKates_84
Jasmin Rhead [email protected]

Mid Cornwall
 Felicity Henchley [email protected]
Helen Wells [email protected]

West Cornwall
Nicki Bonell  [email protected] twitter @nlbonell

Greg Parekh [email protected]

East Cornwall
Primary Hub Lead: [email protected]

In terms of succession planning we are always interested in developing new hub leaders. If this interests you contact Ed Pawson or Jo Hunter.

The data privacy notice can be found here