From September 2015

Area 1 (South West Peninsular): includes Cornwall, Devon, Plymouth and Torbay Schools

Area 2 (West of England): includes all schools between Taunton and Swindon, including Bristol.

Area 3 (Wessex): is developing out of an existing REC hub ‘the Dorset RE exchange’ and that this will expand to cover Wiltshire.

We are always looking to develop new hub leaders and Specialist Leaders in Education. If you would like to know more contact Ed Pawson